In order to delete a Job Class simply click the DELETE button, in the Job Evaluation table, associated to the proper job class and confirm the action in the pop-up window. This is the only section in your project where you can delete a Job Class
Deleting a Job Class in the Job Evaluation table will delete the Job and any associated data from the entire project. If you have added Employee, Job or Gender data to the Job Class it will be removed along with the evaluation data. If you have data in other sections associated to this Job Class and only want to delete an evaluation score we suggest doing this by changing the sub-factor scores to 0's (zeros).